exhibitions fellowship publications events support general
apexart :: Support Us
We need your support more than ever!

Your donation is helping to sustain our international fellowships, exhibitions, writers' reading series, books, and public programs.

Giving even $10 means a lot and makes a big difference! Not-for-profit organizations retain their tax status by showing they have support from a large number of people giving a wide range of amounts. Your support tells them you want us to keep doing what we're doing.

Please help by making a tax-deductible donation before the end of the year.

Thank you.

  Select amount:    


apexart is a 501(c)(3) organization. Contributions are tax-deductible to the extent provided by law.
If you prefer to donate by mail or over the phone, please contact the Director of Development at 212-431-5270.
Click to see current apexart supporters

291 church street new york, ny 10013   tu-sat 11am-6pm    212.431.5270    support apexart